Here are the available stain colors 

(typically used on bench seats)

 

Our Idea Video

 Our Color Chart

Aged Oak aged-oak-cave-1945-1-.jpg 
 American Walnut  species-birch-stain-americanwalnut-lrg.jpg  american-walnut-mole-2557.jpg
 Cedar   species-oak-stain-cedar-lrg.jpg cedar-4331.jpg
Cherry    cherry-crow-5137.jpg
Crimson Fire crimson-fire-farmhouseimg-2076-1-.jpg
 Dark Mahogany  species-oak-stain-darkmahogany.jpg  dark-mahogany-mole-6034.jpg
 Dark Walnut  species-birch-stain-darkwalnut.jpg  dark-walnut-cave-5812.jpg
 Early American  species-oak-stain-earlyamerican.jpg  early-american-cave7665.jpeg
Espresso espresso-crow-3608.jpg
 Golden Oak    golden-oak-winterberry-1929-1-.jpg
 Maple  species-oak-stain-maple.jpg  maple-southwest-2182.jpg
 Natural    natural-whisper-2952.jpg
 Natural Walnut  species-oak-stain-naturalwalnut.jpg  natural-walnut-iceland-3259.jpg
 Pickling White  species-oak-stain-picklingwhite.jpg  pickling-white-canyon-breeze-57282.jpeg
 Provincial  species-oak-stain-provincial.jpg  provincial-cave-1485-1-.jpg
 Red Mahogany    red-mahogany-southwest-3722.jpg
Rich Mahogany rich-mahogany-iceland-5556.jpg
 Spanish Oak  species-oak-stains-spanishoak.jpg  spanish-oak-iceland-5e58.jpeg
 Special Walnut  species-oak-stain-specialwalnut.jpg  special-walnut-paver-4886.jpg
 Weathered Wood    weathered-wood-farmhouse-5608.jpg
 Vintage Burgandy  vintageburgundy-richtone.png  vintage-burgundy-farmhouse-3017.jpg